Say hello to the people that makes us who we are.

Kundsamarbeten

Bjarne Otterdahl
CEO
+46 707 56 32 44
bjarne@identityworks.se

Marie Rudolphie
COO & Strategic Director
+46 703 15 98 26
marie@identityworks.se

Anette Brolin Berg
Client Service Director
+46 707 92 80 10
anette@identityworks.se


Rekryteringar

Creative: Scott Claridge
+46 707 56 32 44
scott.claridge@identityworks.se

Other: Bjarne Otterdahl
+46 707 56 32 44
bjarne@identityworks.se



Vi på IW

Anette Brolin Berg

Client Service Director
+46 707 92 80 10
anette@identityworks.se

Anna Röhfors

CFO & HR-manager
+46 734 39 28 60
anna.rohfors@identityworks.se

Björn Ingman

Research Director
+46 733 80 00 16
bjorn.ingman@identityworks.se

Cecilia Nelin

Account Manager
+46 707 17 22 74
cissi@identityworks.se

Dan Herlin

Client Director
+46 723 33 14 18
dan.herlin@identityworks.se

Daniel Löfvenborg

Design Director
+46 79 105 06 00
daniel.lofvenborg@identityworks.se

Daniella Minogue

Account Executive
+46 76 398 55 26
daniella.minogue@identityworks.se

Emma Anderbygd

Account Manager
+46 709 32 82 33
emma.anderbygd@identityworks.se

Emma Sandelius

Creative (On parental leave)
+46 739 96 99 27
emma.sandelius@identityworks.se

Gustav Karlsson Thors

Creative
+46 704 41 59 23
gustav.karlsson@identityworks.se

Hanna Ander

Digital strategist & Service designer
+46 735 26 35 36
hanna.ander@identityworks.se

Helena Stendahl Hägg

Chief Creative Officer
+46 709 90 00 12
helena@identityworks.se

Helena Westin

Board member
+46 703 93 21 03
helena@enholmen.se

Ida-Karin Larsson

Innovation Director
+46 703 27 93 43
ida-karin@identityworks.se

Jan Møller

Senior Creative
+46 707 23 24 64
jan.moller@identityworks.se

Joakim Linde

Account Executive
+46 762 18 99 15
joakim.linde@identityworks.se

Joana Moreno

Production Designer
+46 768 77 72 71
joana.moreno@identityworks.se

Karin af Malmborg

Design Strategist
+46 733 89 54 00
karin@identityworks.se

Katarina Holst

Account Executive
+46 760 26 01 96
katarina.holst@identityworks.se

Linda Redig

Account Manager
+46 760 00 25 06
linda.redig@identityworks.se

Linnea Kliv

Creative (On parental leave)
+46 704 48 81 87
linnea.friberg@identityworks.se

Lisa Minogue

Industrial Design Director
+46 739 47 16 13
lisa.minogue@identityworks.se

Love Taylor

Office & Community Manager
+46 8 506 360 00
love.taylor@identityworks.se

Magnus Leijonhielm

Senior Creative
+46 763 10 39 57
magnus.leijonhielm@identityworks.se

Malin Larsson

Account Executive (On parental leave)
+46 763 98 79 82
malin.larsson@identityworks.se

Marie Rudolphie

COO & Strategic Director
+46 703 15 98 26
marie@identityworks.se

Michaela Bergman

Account Manager
+46 735 32 53 21
michaela.bergman@identityworks.se

Monica Allinge

Production Manager
+46 708 64 66 68
monica@identityworks.se

Nikolaj Kledzik

Design Director
+46 736 36 35 03
nikolaj@identityworks.se

Noel Pretorius

Senior Creative
+46 703 86 62 19
noel.pretorius@identityworks.se

Oskar Key

Creative (On parental leave)
+46 761 91 72 17
oskar.key@identityworks.se

Per Sjödell

Chairman of the Board
+46 722 10 40 22
per.sjodell@gmail.com

Rasmus Kellerman

Senior Creative
+46 708 40 80 30
rasmus.kellerman@identityworks.se

Saga Backby

Receptionist
+46 (0)8 506 360 00
repan@identityworks.se

Sandra Fors

Brand Strategist
+46 761 60 13 29
sandra.fors@identityworks.se

Sanna Karlsson

Senior Creative
+46 70 228 88 62
sanna.karlsson@identityworks.se

Sara Sandén

Senior Creative
+46 760 09 23 43
sara.sanden@identityworks.se

Scott Claridge

Creative Development Director
+46 761 99 44 84
scott.claridge@identityworks.se

Silke Varga Laurén

Production Designer
+46 722 04 45 54
silke.varga-lauren@identityworks.se